Dryden Elementary Staff Directory

Office Staff

     pwilson1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Brett King- Assistant Principal
    bking1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Kati Coon  - Administrative Assistant
     kcoon1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Cindy Dickinson - Administrative Assistant
     cdickin1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Michele Wendel  - Attendance/Registration
     mwendel1@dryden.k12.ny.us
 
     desattendance@dryden.k12.ny.us

UPK

      epresto1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Kindergarten

      dcase1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     sdavis1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     kkashub1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     fprugh1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     lrosen1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     ktracy2@dryden.k12.ny.us
     swigste1@dryden.k12.ny.us                    Sarah's Website

First Grade

     kalexan1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     sandree1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     kchapma1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     shumphr1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     spowell1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     jvitale1@dryden.k12.ny.us
 

Second Grade

     sburns1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     lhulsla1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     kmack1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     mvansly1@dryden.k12.ny.us
 

Third Grade

     jdepaul1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     vfitts1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     dmagin1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     bmix1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     arogers1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     cstoyel1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     gwayman1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     mwilder1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     cwojcik1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Fourth Grade

     aripley1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Amy Federation
     afedera1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     jknout1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     apeters1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     mpflug1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     rsiegar1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     lzilli1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Fifth Grade

     lguelpa1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     alavign1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     emartin1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     amunson1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     dnassar1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     lschug1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     jvansan1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     rzoll1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Art

Aziza Ejaz            Dryden Art City
     aejaz1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     bkeeler1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Library

Steve Paling

     spaling1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Music

Kelly Lutz (K-2)
     klutz1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Jessica Mincer (3-5)
     jmincer1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     aphilli1@dryden.k12.ny.us
 

PE

     jhollan1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Dave Lott                                 Dave Lott's Website
     dlott1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Karen Weaver                          Karen Weaver's Website
     kweaver1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Social Workers

     mhicks1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     apeyus1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     estelic1@dryden.k12.ny.us

School Psychologists

Rosalie Cawley

     rcawley1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Shannell Damon (CSE/504 Chairperson)

     sdaman1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Jennifer Pearson (CSE/504 Chairperson)

     jpearso1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Title 1 Academic Support

     janders2@dryden.k12.ny.us
Dana Bell (K-2)
     dbell1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Gail Cole (K-2)
     gcole1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     bcommis1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     aedwinr1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     blott1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Kendra Drake (PK-5 Literacy Coach)
     kdrake1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Mary McGrattan (PK-5 Math Coach)
     mmcgrat1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     jpalumb1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Kathy Poole  (3-5)
     kpoole1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Laura Tate (3-5)
     ltate1@dryden.k12.ny.us
 

Speech

     mbalfou1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     ajones1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     klockwo2@dryden.k12.ny.us
     kmartin1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     rniver1@dryden.k12.ny.us
 
 

OT

Kaitlin Vitale

     kvitale1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Karen Black

     kblack1@dryden.k12.ny.us

ESL

     dgeorge1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Nurses

Michelle Dardia

     mdardia1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Margaret McConnell

     mmcconn1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistants

Tracey Bachner

     tbachne1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Dytonya Dapp

     ddapp1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Beth Peck

     bpeck1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Amanda Rink-Cortright

     arink1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Cathy Thomas

     cthomas1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aides & Monitors

Kelly Armstrong

Bryan Arnold

Stacy Arnold

Jackie Beckwith

Brenda Brecht

Michele Burns

Shannon Calhoun

John Daley

Stephanie Dravecky

Kim Ellis

Dan Hetherington

Mellissa Josey

Tena McHerron

Charity McLorn

Rita Moffitt

Miranda Pealo

Gilaine Romano

Kim Schneider

Tina Senecal

Cindy Seymour

Tammy Shutter

Jessica Tinker

Bonnie Warner

Jennifer Warner

Corky Yacavone